Our Governors


The governors meet each term on a Tuesday at 6pm.
There are also smaller committees (Finance and Staffing, Health and Safety, Teaching and Learning and Pay Committee)

Chair of Governors

  • Reverend Martin Rutter

Vice Chair

  • Mrs Jayne Heathcote

Parent Governors

  • Mrs Debbie Sutton
  • Mr Richard Parker

Foundation Governors

(Term of office)

  • Mrs Jayne Heathcote
  • Reverend Tim Ward
  • Mrs Denise Large
  • Mrs Louise Humphries
  • Mr Tony Fowler
  • Mrs Margaret Sutton  (17.03.15-16.03.19)


  Attendance_St_Margarets_15-16.xlsx (11.6 KiB, )

  Commitee booklet (1.5 MiB, )